Ons team

Personeel Rehobothschool
Juf Rianne den Besten
leerkracht groep 3 / 4
r.denbesten@educatis-rpo.nl
Meester Rutger Blankenstijn
gymdocent
Juf Sanne Bloemert
leerkracht groep 6
s.bloemert@educatis-rpo.nl
Tijmen Booij
directeur
t.booij@educatis-rpo.nl
Nelleke Boonzaaijer
managementassistente
n.boonzaaijer@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Elvira Bosman
Leerkracht groep 1 / 2
e.bosman@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Marloes Groenewoud
Leerkracht groep 6
m.groenewoud@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Lida Heikoop
Leerkracht groep 5
l.heikoop@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Andra Janszen
onderwijsassistente
c.janszen@educatis-rpo.nl
Meester Jaap van de Kamp
leerkracht groep 5
j.vandekamp@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Mieke Meijer
leerkracht groep 1 / 2
am.meijer@educatis-rpo.nl
Meester Theo van Meijeren
invalleerkracht
t.vanmeijeren@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Petra Molenaar
leerkracht groep 3 / 4 p.molenaar@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Anne Nijenhuis
onderwijsassistente
a.nijenhuis@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Liesbeth de Rooij
leerkracht groep 5
l.derooij@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Anke Ruiten
Intern Begeleider
a.ruiten@educatis-rpo.nl
Meester Jan Schouten
leerkracht groep 7 / 8
j.schouten@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Marieke Veenendaal
locatiecoördinator
leerkracht groep 7 / 8
m.veenendaal@educatis-rpo.nl
Juf Jolanda van Wikselaar
Leerkracht groep 1 / 2
j.vanwikselaar@educatis-rpo.nl